Gourmet Records

Here are all four albums by Gourmet, a sextet led by me on guitar and Mikko Innanen on saxophone. The other group members are Ilmari Pohjola (trombone), Veli Kujala (accordion), Petri Keskitalo (tuba) and Mika Kallio (drums).

All albums are available from the usual sources such as Spotify etc. For more details about the albums, please visit the Fiasko Records website.

Visit the Gourmet website for further information.