Gourmet: Six Acres of Broken Hearts
Fiasko Records FRCD-19, released in November 2004

This second Gourmet album includes some of my favorite pieces I’ve written for Gourmet, such as the swinging 60’s flavored “Everything Is Fine”, the four-part Suite Acapulco (the closing tracks of the album) and “I Shot Liberty Valance” (co-written with Mikko Innanen) with a video animation available in YouTube!